## 2018 Employee Safety Initiative Awards

**The UCA ESI Award Recipients were announced in July 2018 at the UCA Annual Convention.** See Safety Section for full description of the UCA Employee Safety Initiative Awards.

BRADLEY CONSTRUCTION - ELECTRIC	Bryan Machado	Distinct Infrastructure Group
	EQUIPMENT SALES & SERVICE LIMITED	telecon
Adam Graham	Keith Hinds	Greg Fincham
CUCI SPECALIZE UILLY PARTNER	K.G.REID	
Bobby Bunn	Markus Becker	Steve Millington
NORTRAX	CANADA	EXCAVAC
Rick Brennan	Luis Vieira	Allan Charles

PICKARD Construction	POWERLINE PLUS LM.	SOMERVILLE
Dan Richardson	Billy DiCaro	Marco Pereira
SAFEBORE INC. Jason Fournier	TOROMONT CAT Lisa Lynn	BONER
		Tony Romagnolo