P.O. Box 762
Oakville ON L6K 0A9
P. (905) 847.7305   F. (905) 412.0339
Email UCA Office
 
    UCA News        UCA ToolboxTalk  
 
 
     
  UCA CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

See Associate Member List
 
 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


  Aecon Fibre 20 Carlson Court
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
Contact: Dereck Oikawa
Ph: (647) 515-2555
doikawa@aecon.com
Alt. Contact: Adam Budd

 
  Aecon Utilities
20 Carlson Court Suite 800
Toronto ON  M9W 7K6
 
Contact: Eric MacDonald
Ph: 416-293-7004
emacdonald@aecon.com
Alt. Contact:Dave Moore
 
  Beacon Utility Contractors Limited 270 Rodinea Road
Maple ON   L6A 4P5
Contact: Larry Tricinci
Ph: (416) 743-4700
Fax: (416) 743-4701
larry@beaconutility.com
 
  Bradley Kelly
Construction Limited
1035 Moodie Drive
Nepean ON   K2R 1H4
Contact: Bob Brennan
Ph: (613) 822-9500
Fax: (613) 721-7195
bbrennan@bradleykelly.ca
Alt. Contact: Cindy Bushey
 
  Carillion Canada Inc. 7077 Keele St.
Fourth Floor
Concord ON  L4K 0B6
Contact: Steve Thompson
Ph: (905 532-5200
Fax: (905) 532-5229
bcrichton@carillion.ca
Alt. Contact: Cordell Randell
 
  Clearway Utilities Inc. 379 Bowes Road
Concord ON  L4K 1J1
Contact: Blair Mullin
Ph: (905) 761-6955
Fax: (905) 761-9770
blairmullin@clearwaygroup.com
Alt. Contact: Lon Mullin
 
  Con-Elco Ltd. 200 Bradwick Drive
Concord ON  L4K 1K8
Contact: Namby Vithiananthan
Ph: (416) 798-7150
Fax: (416) 798-7125
info@con-elco.com
Alt. Contact: Nick Melatti
 
  Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. Suite 102, 77 Belfield Road
Toronto ON
  M9W 1G6
 
Contact: Jay Vieira
Ph: (416) 675-6485
Fax: (416) 675-6489
jay.vieira@diginc.ca

 
  Entera Utility
Contractors Limited
1011 Wilson Avenue
Toronto ON  M3K 1G1
Contact: Paul Mease
Ph:
(416) 746-9914
Fax: (
416)746-4342
pmease@entera.ca
Alt. Contact: Brad Johnson
 
  expercom Telecommunications Inc. 117 Walgreen Road, RR #3
Carp ON  K0A 1L0
Contact: Jason Garner
Ph: (905) 982-0558
Fax: (905) 982-0076
jason.garner@expercom.ca
 
 

Fiber-Con Network Infrastructure Inc.

114 Healey Road
Bolton ON   L7E 5R2
 

 

Contact: Paul Gaggi
Ph: (416) 991-0336
Fax: (416) 857-6548
pgaggi@fiber-con.net
  Grimsby Utility Construction Inc. 211 Roberts Road
Grimsby ON  L3M 4E8
Contact: Jeff Brown
Ph: (905) 945-8878
Fax: (905) 945-8887
jbrown@guci.ca

 
  K.G. Reid Trenching and Construction Ltd. 875A Bell Blvd. West
Belleville ON  K8N 4Z7
Contact: Dave Smith
Ph:
(343) 999-5465
david.smith@kgreid.ca
Alt. Contact: Brian Smith

 
 

Maple Utility

13 Industrial Pkwy South
Aurora ON   L4G 3V9

 

Contact: Miro Radman
Ph: (905) 726-9407
Fax: (905) 726-9407
mradman@kile.ca

 

 

Metro Infrastructure Inc.

 

12 Carson St.
Etobicoke ON   M8W 3R9

 

Contact: Daniel Gildharry
Ph: (647) 687-0484
Fax: (416) 255-2225
daniel@metroinfrastructure.ca

 

  NPL Canada Ltd. 1 Royal Gate Blvd.
Suite E
Vaughan ON L4L 8Z7
Contact: Neil Waugh
Ph: (905) 265-7400
Fax: (905) 265-7410
nwaugh@nplcanada.ca
 
 

NX Utilities Inc.

35A Claireville Drive
Etobicoke ON   M9W 5Z7

Contact: Scott Lochhead
Ph: (905) 593-3543
Fax: (905) 267-0544
slochhead@nxutilities.ca

 

  Ontario Excavac Inc. 550 Bowes Road
Vaughan ON  L4K 1K2
Contact: Barry Wood
Alt. Contact: Phil Lafleche
Ph: (416) 749-0005
Fax: (416) 749-8656
bwood@excavac.ca
 
  Pickard Construction 170 Thom Drive, RR#5
Owen Sound ON N4K 5N7
Contact: Maurice Pickard
Ph: (519) 372-0905
Fax: (519) 372-2134
maurice@pickardconstruction.com
Alt. Contact: Byron Recoskie
 
  Powerline Plus Ltd. 28 Underwriters Road
Toronto ON  M1R 3B3
Contact: Shahriar Ghiasi
Ph: (416) 609-8272
Fax: (416) 609-0222
info@powerlineplus.com

Alt. Contact:Ben Matin
 
  Robert B. Somerville Co. Limited 13176 Dufferin Street 
King City ON  L7B 1K5
Contact: Sean Bell
Ph: (905) 833-3100
Fax: (905) 833-3111
sbell@rbsomerville.com
Alt Contact: Gord Butson
 
  SafeBore Inc. P.O. Box 96
Arnprior ON  K7S 1S0
 
Contact: Todd Desjardins
Ph: (613) 623-2800
Fax: (613) 623-2818
admin@safebore.com
 
  Trans Power Utility Contractors Inc. 585 Applewood Crescent
Concord ON  L4K 5V7
Contact: Vince DeGasperis
Ph: (905) 660-9575
Fax: (905) 660-9577
vdegasperis@transpower.ca
Alt. Contact: Frank Mongillo
 
  Trinity Communication Services Ltd. 86 Torlake Cres.
Etobicoke ON  M8Z 1B8
 
Contact: Mike Attardo
Ph: (416) 503-9796
mattardo@trinitycommunication.ca

 
  Tristar Electric Inc. 6068 Netherhart Road, Unit 1
Mississauga ON L5T 1N3
Contact: Chris Manielly
Ph: (905) 670-1642
Fax: (905) 670-1932
cmanielly@aecon.com
         

Calendar   Convention   Labour   Members, Contractor   Members, Associate   Officers   Publications   Safety